We get 60 delegates attending each month; these are a mix of sectors including; hospitality, legal, finance, charities, health & wellness, creative and property. The companies range from small businesses to corporates. Our delegates travel from across the East Midlands to attend the event. We have a good mix of delegates that attend regularly and new delegates, so there is the opportunity to forge relationships as well as build new connections.

The networking takes place on the second Tuesday of each month between 9.00am – 10.30am at The Nottingham Playhouse in the centre of Nottingham.

  • There is no membership, all booking in advance on Eventbrite
  • We always send out the delegate list the day before the event
  • We facilitate the event, so you meet as many delegates as possible
  • Metered parking near Playhouse and refreshments provided

All events MUST be booked in advance. Click the button for the date you want to attend and you can pay via PayPal or Card Payment.

Dates for 2019

Tuesday 15 January
Tuesday 12 February
Tuesday 12 March
Tuesday 9 April
Tuesday 14 May
Tuesday 11 June
Tuesday 9 July
Tuesday 10 September
Tuesday 8 October
Tuesday 12 November


Event Sponsorship

We also have event sponsors. They get the opportunity to do a 10-minute presentation to the delegates and feature in our e-newsletter that is sent to all the delegates after the event.

For more information email shamshad@shamshadwalker.co.uk or call 0115 880 0247.