We get between 60-70 delegates attending each month, these are a mix of sectors including; hospitality, legal, finance, charities, health & wellness, creative and property. The companies range from small businesses to large corporates. Our delegates travel from across the East Midlands to attend the event and we have many that are based in and around Nottingham City Centre. We have a good mix of delegates that attend regularly and new delegates, so there is the opportunity to forge relationships as well as build new connections.

The networking takes place on the fourth Tuesday of each month between 9.00am – 10.30am at:

Nottingham Playhouse
Wellington Circus
Nottingham, NG1 5AF

  • There is no membership, all booking in advance on Eventbrite
  • We always send out the delegate list the day before the event
  • We facilitate the event so you meet as many delegates as possible
  • Metered parking near Playhouse and refreshments provided

All events must be booked in advance on Eventbrite. See details of the next events below:

Dates for 2017 are:


Tuesday 28 November - Click here to book

Dates for 2018 are:

Tuesday 23 January - Click here to book
Tuesday 27 February - Click here to book
Tuesday 27 March - Click here to book
Tuesday 24 April - Click here to book
Tuesday 22 May - Click here to book
Tuesday 26 June - Click here to book
Tuesday 24 July - Click here to book
Tuesday 25 September - Click here to book
Tuesday 23 October - Click here to book
Tuesday 27 November - Click here to book

Event Sponsorship

We also have event sponsors. They get the opportunity to do a 10-minute presentation to the delegates and feature in our e-newsletter that is sent to all the delegates after the event.